Musical Memories of Laura Ingalls Wilder



The well-loved stories of Laura Ingalls Wilder will come to life all over again as you listen to the songs that were a part of life for the Ingalls family and for thousands of other pioneering families.  Written by William Anderson, noted Laura Ingalls Wilder biographer, the book also includes beautiful photos by internationally known Little House photographer, Leslie A. Kelly.

Contains these songs:

  • Wait for the Wagon
  • Green Grows the Laurel
  • The Old Chariot
  • Buy A Broom
  • Sweet By and By
  • Rock Me to Sleep
  • Buffalo Gals
  • A Railroad Man for Me
  • Beware
  • Pop! Goes the Weasel
  • Oft in the Stilly Night
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • My Sabbath Home

Buffalo Gals sample

Oh California

Buffalo Gals

Sweet Betsy from the Pike


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Musical Memories of Laura Ingalls Wilder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top